Keyforge Cards

Wardrummer

Wardrummer-image
Wardrummer is a card from house Brobnar. It is of type Creature.

Text

Play: Return each other friendly Brobnar creature to your hand.

Traits

Rules

Does the Wardrummer’s “Play” ability include Brobnar creatures from my discard pile?
No. Unless an ability explicitly references an out-of-play area (such as a hand, deck, archives, or discard pile), that ability can only interact with cards that are in play.

If I’ve taken control of an enemy Brobnar creature, does it also go to my hand?
No. When cards that changed control leave play, they always return to their owner. In this case, the creature would return your opponent’s hand.

Comments

Image

Ethan 2019-04-07 21:23:03

If I return Brobnar creatures to my hand can I then play them in the same turn?

Write

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *